With his debut project, Mr. LA set to drop May 26th, YG and DJ Mustard’s 400 Summers’ signee, RJ treats us to the official tracklist for the upcoming album. Coming in with 15 tracks, RJ calls on the services of long-time comrades YG and Ty Dolla $ign, as well as ScHoolboy Q, Quavo and Earl Swavey. With the majority of production handled by DJ Mustard, Mr. LA will also feature production handled by Mike WiLL Made iT, Authentic, Larry J, Swish, J Holt, Feezy and Mitch.

View the tracklist to RJ’s ‘Mr. LA’ project below and be sure to pre-order on iTunes now.

1. Intro
2. Blammer (prod by DJ mustard and Authentic)
3. Brackin (prod by DJ Mustard, Authentic and Larry J)
4. Want Me Broke (prod by Larry J and Swish)
5. Thank God feat Blac Youngsta (prod by DJ Mustard)
6. Not To Be feat YG (prod by Mitch)
7. Left and Right Side (prod by Swish)
8. 2 Grown (prod by DJ Mustard)
9. Is It Mine feat Ty Dolla $ign (prod by DJ Mustard and J Holt)
10. Know How It Feel (prod by Authentic)
11. Hennebeeto feat ScHoolboy Q (prod by Swish and Larry J)
12. Into Something feat Earl Swavey (prod by Authentic)
13. Nobody (prod by DJ Mustard and Feezy)
14. Blindfold feat Quavo (prod by Mike WiLL Made It)
15. 50 (prod by Mitch)