Following up from his 2017 project ‘Be Safe Tho,’ Casanova returns with a brand new EP titled, Commissary. Coming in with nine tracks, the project features previous singles “Set Trippin” and “Left, Right” with guest appearances by Chris Brown, G-Eazy, Rich The Kid, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Snap Dogg, Fabolous, Mozzy, and O.T. Genasis.

Stream Casanova’s Commissary EP below or download it on iTunes.

Don’t have Apple Music? Sign up here to receive to get a 3-month subscription, free.