Earlier last week, J. Cole secretly announced he would be dropping a brand new album titled, 4 Your Eyez Only, and supported it with a 40-documentary entitled, Eyez. Further making headlines after taking shots at Kanye West, Wale, and Lil Yachty on “False Prophets” and “Everybody Dies,” that were featured in the documentary, J. Cole decided to take the records to iTunes and Youtube prior to the project’s release.

Following 2014 Forest Hills Drive, J. Cole delivers his highly-anticipated album 4 Your Eyez Only, coming in with 10 tracks and no features under Dreamville/Roc Nation/Interscope.

Stream and download via iTunes & Spotify below.