Almost two years since their original announcement, Fabolous and Jadakiss finally treat us to their long-awaited collaborative effort, Friday On Elm Street. Previously releasing featuring Tory Lanez to build the anticipation, the project features their lead single “Stand Up” featuring Future and contains guest appearance by Swizz Beatz, Teyana TaylorFrench Montana, Styles P, Yo Gotti, and Jeezy on the 12 track effort.

Stream below. Don’t have an Apple Music account? Sign up here and get 90 days of free music.

1. “F Vs. J Intro”
2. “Stand Up” (feat. Future)
3. “Theme Music” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
4. “Ground Up”
5. “Soul Food”
6. “Principles”
7. “Talk About It” (feat. Teyana Taylor)
8. “All About It” (feat. French Montana)
9. “I Pray” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
10. “Ice Pick” (feat. Styles P)
11. “Nightmares Ain’t As Bad”
12. “Stand Up (Remix)” (feat. Future, Yo Gotti and Jeezy)