Photo Credit: Antoine Lemer

Following the surprise announcement that he had officially signed to Roc Nation management, Moneybagg Yo is keeping the ball rolling with the release of his brand new album, Time Served.

Serving as a follow-up to his 2019-project, 43va Heartless, the Tennessee rapper taps on the services of Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby, Future, DaBaby, Blac Youngsta and Summer Walker. Supported by the lead single “All Dat” featuring Megan Thee Stallion, Time Served was released via N-Less/Interscope records.

Roc Nation on Twitter

Join us as we welcome @MoneyBaggYo to the Roc Nation family… His new album #TimeServed releases this Friday! #RocFam 💎

Time Served Tracklist:

1. Speak 4 Em
2. U Played (feat. Lil Baby)
3. Pop My Shit
4. Pistol by da Bed
5. 1 2 3 (feat. Blac Youngsta)
6. Match My Fly
7. Thinking Out Loud
8. Federal Fed (feat. Future)
9. Bitch
10. Protect da Brand (feat. DaBaby)
11. Thug Cry
12. Dem People
13. Real Luv (feat. Summer Walker)
14. Spin on Em (feat. Fredo Bang)
15. All Dat (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here