During the BET Awards, YG announced the release of his third studio album dropping August 3rd. Following the announcement that his single “Big Bank” has been certified gold by the RIAA with over 500,000 units, YG returns with the official streaming of his Stay Dangerous LP. Containing his lead single “Suu Whoop” as well as “Big Bank” featuring Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Nicki Minaj, the Bompton rapper calls on the services of Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, A$AP Rocky, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Mozzy and Quavo on the 15-track effort.

YG recently released his second single and visual for the A$AP Rocky-assisted cut, “Handgun.” Stream Stay Dangerous below and be sure to download on iTunes. Don’t have Apple Music? Sign up for three months free here.

1. “10 Times”
2. “Bulletproof” featuring Jay 305
3. “Handgun” featuring A$AP Rocky
4. “Suu Whoop”
5. “Can’t Get In Kanada”
6. “Too Cocky”
7. “Big Bank” featuring 2 Chainz, Big Sean and Nicki Minaj
8. “Power” featuring Ty Dolla $ign
9. “Slay” featuring Quavo
10. “666” featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again
11. “Too Brazy” featuring Mozzy
12. “P*ssy Money Fame”
13. “Deeper Than Rap”
14. “Free The Homies Interlude”
15. “Bomptown Finest”



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here