Westside Gunn Who Made The Sunshine

Griselda Records’ own Westside Gunn has made his major-label debut with the release of his brand new album, Who Made The Sunshine, via Shady Records.

Serving as a follow-up to his FLYGOD is an Awesome God II and Pray for Paris mixtapes released earlier this year, the Buffalo, New York rapper made sure to enlist his Griselda brothers, Conway and Benny the Butcher for his latest effort.

Slick Rick, Black Thought, Armani Caesar, Busta Rhymes, Jadakiss, Smoke DZA, A.A Rashid, Stove God Cooks, Flee Lord, Estee Nack, ElCaminio and Keisha Plum all make appearances on the 11-track effort with production handled by Daringer & Beat Butcher, Alchemist, Just Blaze, and Conductor Williams.

“I’m done always talking about how dope shit is gonna be,” said Westside Gunn on Instagram. “I’m passed that point I told y’all GRISELDA is unstoppable but this project right here add it to those Top 10 list.”

You can stream Who Made The Sunshine below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here