Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Babyface Ray Releases New Album 'FACE'


Babyface Ray Releases New Album ‘FACE’ 

Declaring himself the “voice of Detroit,” Babyface Ray is letting you know why on his new project, FACE.

Treating fans to 21 tracks, FACE features production handled by Southside of 808 Mafia, DJ Esco, OG Parker, Romano, and ATL Jacob, while boasting features from  Wiz Khalifa, Pusha-TG Herbo, 42 Dugg, Icewear Vezzo, Landstrip Chip and Yung Lean. FACE is supported by previously released tracks “Sincerely Face” and “Dancing With The Devil” featuring Landstrip Chip and Pusha T.

Last year, Babyface dropped Unfuckwitable EP which spawned the hits “Paperwork Party” and “A Million Cash Race.” The project featured 7 tracks and was released via EMPIRE.

Stream FACE below.

Advertisement Try Apple Music

You May Also Like


Dtheflyest set the tone for the Bandits The Label collective with the release of his debut project, DopeBoy Diaries back in November. Garnering much...