Chris Brown Releases ‘BREEZY’ TrackList



As he prepares for the release of his tenth studio album, BREEZY, Chris Brown returns with the official tracklist for the upcoming project.

Featuring previously released singles “Iffy,” “WE (Warm Embrace)” and Call Me Every Day” with Wizkid, Chris Brown is treating fans to 24 tracks with contributions from  Lil Wayne, Ella Mai, H.E.R., Anderson .Paak, Blxst, Jack Harlow and more. Brown revealed on Big Boi’s Neighborhood that he recorded over 200 tracks for the album. “It’s crazy in the album process because let’s just say I put out an album like the Indigo album,” he said. “While I was about to put that out, I was already recording songs and doing stuff for the next one. But I be having so many songs, I think for this actual project I had almost 250 songs. I was like, ‘Yeah, we gotta scale this down and figure out what to do!’”

Check out the official tracklist below.


Exit mobile version