Connect with us
Drake It Was All A Blur Drake It Was All A Blur


Drake Announces ‘It’s All A Blur’ Tour with 21 Savage



Drake and 21 Savage are officially going on tour,

After months of rumors, the “Her Loss‘ rappers are joining forces for the It’s All A Blur tour. Scheduled to start June 16 in New Orleans, 29-date arena tour, presented by Live Nation & Cash App, will make stops in Chicago, Boston, New York, Miami, Los Angeles, and more before wrapping up in Glendale, AZ at Desert Diamond Arena on Tuesday, September 5.

Tickets will go on sale starting with Cash App Card and Sprite presale on Wednesday, March 15. Additional presales will run throughout the week with general on sale beginning Friday, March 17 starting at 12pm local time on

Watch the official announcement below.


Fri Jun 16 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center

Mon Jun 19 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

Wed Jun 21 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center

Sat Jun 24 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center

Wed Jun 28 – Miami, FL – Miami-Dade Arena

Sat Jul 01 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Sun Jul 02 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Wed Jul 05 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Thu Jul 06 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Sat Jul 08 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena

Tue Jul 11 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

Wed Jul 12 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

Fri Jul 14 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre

Mon Jul 17 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center

Tue Jul 18 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center

Tue Jul 25 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Wed Jul 26 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Fri Jul 28 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena

Mon Jul 31 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center

Sat Aug 12 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum

Sun Aug 13 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum

Fri Aug 18 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center

Mon Aug 21 – Los Angeles, CA – Arena

Tue Aug 22 – Los Angeles, CA – Arena

Fri Aug 25 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Mon Aug 28 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena

Fri Sep 01 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena

Tue Sep 05 – Glendale, AZ – Desert Diamond Arena


SZA Stars in New SKIMS ‘Fits Everybody’ Campaign




SZA is the face of SKIMS’ new Fits Everyday campaign!

The news comes as she wraps up her SOS tour at The Forum in Los Angeles on Wednesday. The new SKIMS ‘Fits Everybody’ Campaign is scheduled to debut on billboards around The Forum and across the U.S., in addition to launching on digital and social platforms.  “I’m excited to be in SKIMS’ latest Fits Everybody underwear campaign and to align myself with a brand that strives to make women feel both comfortable and sexy,” said SZA in a statement.

Kim Kardashian, SKIMS’ co-founder and creative director, also stated, “SZA’s honesty, confidence, and dynamic energy are unparalleled. She’s truly the woman of the moment, and I’m so honored for her to be featured in SKIMS’ latest campaign.”

Continue Reading


Lil Wayne, Kehlani, Clipse, Lil Uzi Vert & More Announced for Pharrell’s ‘Something In The Water’ Festival



Pharrell Something In The Water

Next month, Pharrell‘s Something In The Water festival, produced by IMGoing and Live Nation, will take place in Virginia Beach from Friday, April 28 – Sunday, April 30.

To build anticipation for the 3-day event, Pharrell has unveiled the official line-up which includes Pharrell’s Phriends, Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Clipse, Kid Cudi, Lil Durk, Kehlani and many more. Walmart has also been announced as the official presenting sponsor for the festival which will be live streamed on Pharrell’s YouTube channel all weekend.

Three day passes are available for purchase via SOMETHINGINTHEWATER.COM.

Something In The Water

Continue Reading


Livestream: Rolling Loud California 2023



Livestream: Rolling Loud California 2023

Rolling Loud California is returning for the first time since 2019 at Inglewood’s Hollywood Park Grounds next to SoFi Stadium. The three-day music event is being headline by Playboi Carti, Travis Scott, and Future.

“We are ready to welcome Rolling Loud and hip-hop fans from all over the world to Inglewood over the course of this three-day event,” Inglewood Mayor James Butts told the Los Angeles Times. “A festival of this caliber combined with the city’s rich music history is a winning combination.”

Rolling Loud California will also feature performances by Lil Wayne, Kodak Black, Blueface, 2 Chainz, Lil Yachty, Sheck Wes, and more.

Hosted by hosted by Hakeem Rowe, YesJulz, Brittany Renner, Drea Jackson, Tee, and Funny Marco, the livestream performances are as followed: 3:30 p.m.–11:30 p.m. PT on Friday; 1:30 p.m.–11:30 p.m. PT Saturday; and 1:30 p.m.–11:30 p.m. PT Sunday.

Watch below.

Continue Reading