Tonight, Drake has officially dropped his long-awaited project, More Life. Premiered on his BEATS 1 radio show OVO Sound Radio, the project is will be available on all major streaming services, instead of being just an Apple Music exclusively.

You’ll kind of hear it when you hear the project. I love the way it’s put together. It’s really put together as a seamless listen. Basically, what I asked myself was, ‘What would happen if I just did an OVO Sound Radio but every song was a new Drake song?’ That was kind of my idea for it. It’s just an evolution of the mixtape. It was getting tough to be like, ‘I’m dropping a mixtape but it’s for sale on iTunes.’ It was like, ‘Oh, that’s your album.’ I didn’t want people to say this is my next album. Views was my album. This is something that, after Views, I was just inspired. I wanted to keep the music flowing. – Drake in an interview with DJ Semtex

You can stream More Life live on OVO Sound Radio HERE.

Purchase on iTunes here.

1. Free Smoke
2. No Long Talk ft. Giggs
3. Passionfruit
4. Jorja Interlude
5. Get It Together (ft. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith)
6. Madiba Riddim
7. Blem
8. 4422 ft. Sampha
9. Gyalchester
10. Skepta Interlude
11. Portland ft. Quavo & Travis Scott
12. Sacrifices ft. 2 Chainz & Young Thug
13. Nothings Into Somethings
14. Teenage Fever
15. KMT Ft. Giggs
16. Lose You
17. “Can’t Have Everything”
18. “Glow” (Feat. Kanye West)
19. “Since Way Back” (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
21. “Ice Melts” (Feat. Young Thug)
22. “Do Not Disturb”