Future High Off Life

After causing a social media frenzy on mother’s day, shouting out every single one of the mothers of his children, Future sets us up once again, as he’s scheduled to drop his eighth studio album, High Off Life, this Friday, May 15.

Shortly after Future’s label, Epic Records, sent out the press release, basketball player Lonzo Ball, who just inked a deal with his brothers via Roc Nation Management, took to Instagram Story to unveil the official tracklist.

Future’s new album, High Off Life, is set to feature guest appearances by Drake, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, DaBaby, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Meek Mill, and more with a total of 22 tracks.

Executive produced by DJ Esco, High Off Life serves as a follow up to Future’s 2019 LP, The WIZRD.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here