Photo Credit: Jordan E. Marble

After receiving backlash from his previously released track, ‘Snow On Tha Bluff‘ (but stood his ground amid said backlash), J. Cole returns with two new singles.

A preview to his forthcoming album, The Fall Off, J. Cole titles the new records, ‘The Climb Back’ and ‘Lion King On Ice.’ Announcing the release of the two tracks via Twitter on Tuesday, J. Cole stated the following: “No date for the album yet, taking my time, still finishing.”

‘The Climb Back’ was produced by Cole himself, while ‘Lion King On Ice’ was produced by T-Minus, Jetson, as well as Cole.

No Title

Bout that time

Stream below.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here