Ahead of its release, Jhené Aiko treats us to the official tracklist of her third studio album, Chilombo.

Using her last name as the project’s title, the songstress taps on the services of Future, Big Sean, Ty Dolla $ign, Ab-Soul, John Legend, Miguel and H.E.R. for the 20-track effort.

Chilombo on Twitter

March 6th #CHILOMBO 🌋

In promotion of the album, Aiko will be embarking on ‘The Magic Hour Tour’ with Queen Naija and Ann Marie, starting May 1st in Boston. The Sailing Souls singer will be heading to Los Angeles, Texas, Detroit, North Carolina, and several other cities before wrapping up June 27 at the St. Kitts Music Festival.

Pre-sale tickets are now available via Ticketmaster.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here