Marking almost three years since the release of her sophomore album Trip, Jhene Aiko returns with the release of the third-studio album, CHILOMBO.

Treating us to 20 tracks, the project features contributions from Future, Big Sean, Ty Dolla $ign, Ab-Soul, John Legend, Miguel and H.E.R., and more.

In support of the album, Aiko will be embarking on her “The Magic Hour Tour,” starting May 1 with Queen Naija and Ann Marie in Boston. The Sailing Souls singer will be heading to Los Angeles, Texas, Detroit, North Carolina, and several other cities before wrapping up June 27 at the St. Kitts Music Festival.

Stream CHILOMBO below via Tidal below. Don’t have Tidal? Sign up here and get three months free.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here