Celebrating her birthday earlier this week, Kash Doll decided to celebrate by releasing a brand new mixtape titled, Brat Mail. Serving as a present to her Bratz Hive, the Detroit rapper treats fans to 9 tracks with guest appearances by Scrilla and Natasha Mosely.

“Today is not only special because of my birthday (March 14) but it’s the day my father passed,” Kash Doll states in a press release. “Brat Mail is a collection of songs I’ve teased on my socials that my Bratz have been waiting for.”

Stream Kash Doll’s Brat Mail below.


1. “Intro”
2. “Dancin”
3. “I Want” featuring Scrilla
4. “Dividends”
5. “Fastest Route”
6. “Check”
7. “Rich Talk” featuring Scrilla
8. “Serious” featuring Natasha Mosely
9. “Thank You Bratz (Outro)”