Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Kodak Black


Kodak Black Drops New Album ‘Kutthroat Bill: Vol. 1’

Just eight months after the release of his gold-certified album Back for Everything, Kodak Black returns with his second album of the year, Kutthroat Bill: Vol. 1.

Supported by the previously released singles “Walk,” “Spin,” and the Metro Boomin-produced “I’m So Awesome,” Kodak Black treats fans to 19 tracks with contributions from Lil Crix, VVSNCE, NFL Tuewop, and Prince Swanny.

Billboard reported earlier this week that the “Super Gremlin” rapper now has one more album to release under his contract with Atlantic Records before moving to Capitol.

Advertisement Try Apple Music

You May Also Like


Last month, G Herbo announced he would be releasing a double-disc album titled, Survivor’s Remorse. Today, the Chicago native has released the fifth studio...


After dropping the official video to their lead single ‘Steppas’ last week, Yo Gotti‘s CMG The Label has dropped their compilation album, Gangsta Art. Jam-packed...


As Kodak Black continues to work on his next studio album, the Flordia native returns with a new project to hold fans over titled,...


After sharing the Rolling Loud Miami stage with DaBaby, Tory Lanez returns with the official video of his new single, “Grah Tah Tah” featuring...