After releasing a slew of records last year, Nipsey Hussle has finally release his long-awaited album, Victory Lap. Coming in with 16 tracks, the West Coast rapper calls on the services of Puff Daddy, The-Dream, Kendrick Lamar, Dom Kennedy, YG, Belly, TeeFlii, Buddy, Marsha Ambrosius, CeeLoGreen and Stacy Barthe.

Stream the jam-packed album above.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here