Recently wrapping up the North American leg of his first tour, “Unlocked,” Roy Woods follows up from this summer’s Waking at Dawn LP with a brand new EP titled, Nocturnal. Coming in with 7 tracks, the Brampton, Ontario native calls on the services of OVO Sound labelmates Majid Jordan and MadeinTYO.

View the track list and stream below.

Roy Wood$ – Nocturnal (Tracklisting):

1. Magic
2. Four Seasons
3. Chilli Peppers (feat. Majid Jordan)
4. Involved
5. Instinct (feat. MadeinTYO)
6. Love You
7. Dangerous



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here