1up t-pain

After dropping his OBLiViON project back in 2017, T-Pain surprises with a brand new album titled, 1 Up.

Coming in with 12 tracks, Teddy Penderassdown taps on the services of Lil Wayne, Tory Lanez, Russ, Boosie Badazz, Flip Dinero, O.T. Genasis and Profit Dinero.

“Surprise!!! Thank you guys for being so patient with me…it was worth the wait, we got a new album out!!!!! I did this independently and I can’t wait for ya’ll to finally hear it,” said T-Pain on social media.

T-Painn will be heading on tour in support of the project, starting March 16th in San Antonio, Texas. You can view all tour dates here.

Stream T-Pain’s 1 UP album via Apple Music below. Don’t have Apple Music? Sign up here and get three months free.