Photo: Getty Images

It’s been a long time coming for the BeeHive who’ve waited a year to watch their queen grace the Coachella stage. Skipping out on last year’s Coachella per doctor’s advice as she was pregnant with twins, Beyonce returned to the Los Angeles stage in a major way.

Going down last night (4/14) at 2:05 AM EST (11:05 PST), Beyonce was filled with surprises including being joined by her husband, Jay-Z to perform “Deja Vu” a reunion with Destiny’s Child members, Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams, as well as a dance count to “Get Me Bodied” alongside her sister, Solange.

Watch Beyonce’s full 26-song set at Coachella below.

Beyoncé – Coachella 2018 Set List:

1. “Crazy in Love”
2. “Lift Every Voice and Sing” Interlude
3. “Freedom”
4. “Formation”
5. “Sorry” / “Me, Myself, & I”
6. “Bow Down” / “I Been On”
7. “Drunk in Love”
8. “Diva”
9. “***Flawless.” / “Feeling Myself” / “Top Off”
10. “7/11″

11. “Don’t Hurt Yourself”
12. “I Care”
13. “Partition / “Yonce”
14. “Mi Gente”
15. “Baby Boy” / “You Don’t Love Me”
16. “Hold Up” / “Countdown”
17. “Check On It”
18. “Déjà Vu” (with JAY-Z)

19. “Who Run the World”
20. “Lose My Breath” (with Destiny’s Child)
21. “Say My Name” (with Destiny’s Child)
22. “Soldier” (with Destiny’s Child)
23. “Get Me Bodied” (with Solange Knowles)
24. “Single Ladies”
25. “Love on Top”
“Love On Top”

[Fast Forward to 6:23 mark]