21 Savage Releases Third Studio Album ‘American Dream’



After surprising fans with a trailer for his upcoming film, ‘American Dream: The 21 Savage Story‘ which will be debuting on Independence Day, 21 Savage returns with his third studio album, American Dream via  Epic Records and Slaughter Gang Entertainment.

Serving as a follow-up to his 2017 sophomore album I Am > I Was, 21 Savage has enlisted the services of Doja Cat, Burna Boy, Metro Boomin, Brent Faiyaz, Summer Walker, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Lil Durk, and Mariah the Scientist over the 15-track effort, while production is handled by the likes of OG Parker, Cardo, Kid Hazel, Nineteen85, and several others.

“Five years in the making, 21 Savage unveils a vision of his very own American dream — a solo masterpiece and exposition woven from his early London roots phasing into his transformative Atlanta years,” per the description on his website. “Somewhat of a concept-driven album, expect narrative-driven intros with Savage’s signature grim real-life raps over haunting beats.”

Stream below.


Exit mobile version