Following Kanye West‘s decline to headline Coachella due to creative differences with festival production team, Goldenvoice, the festival has revealed their official line up.

With Childish GambinoAriana Grande & Tame Impala serving as Coachella’s official headliners this year, the festival will also feature performances by Solange, YG, Kid Cudi, Pusha T, H.E.R., Ella Mai, Playboi Carti, Murda Beatz, Jaden Smith, Smino, Janelle Monae, Sheck Wes, and more.

Tickets go on sale this Friday, Jan. 4, at 11 a.m. PST.

Check out the official line up below.