Chloe Bailey Reveals ‘In Pieces’ Album Tracklist Ft. Future, Missy Elliott & Chris Brown



After dropping her Chris Brownassisted collaboration “How Does It Feel” earlier this month, Chloe Bailey returns with the tracklisting for her debut album, IN PIECES.

Scheduled to drop Friday, March 30, via Parkwood Entertainment/Columbia Records, Chloe Bailey calls on the services of Future and Missy Elliott in addition to Chris Brown for the 14-track effort.

“In Pieces is for the ones who behind closed doors are breaking and don’t know how much more they can take,” she wrote explaining the album’s title. “In Pieces is for the ones who hold the people up around them while barely holding themselves. In Pieces is for the people who continue to get stabbed in the back, heart broken by the ones they thought they could trust, but STILL that doesn’t change their heart and how they love. In Pieces is for the ones like me, who wear their outer shell so well that you’d have no idea what they’re going through.”

Check out the official tracklist below.


Exit mobile version