Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Chris Brown BREEZY artwork


Chris Brown Releases ‘BREEZY’ TrackList

As he prepares for the release of his tenth studio album, BREEZY, Chris Brown returns with the official tracklist for the upcoming project.

Featuring previously released singles “Iffy,” “WE (Warm Embrace)” and Call Me Every Day” with Wizkid, Chris Brown is treating fans to 24 tracks with contributions from  Lil Wayne, Ella Mai, H.E.R., Anderson .Paak, Blxst, Jack Harlow and more. Brown revealed on Big Boi’s Neighborhood that he recorded over 200 tracks for the album. “It’s crazy in the album process because let’s just say I put out an album like the Indigo album,” he said. “While I was about to put that out, I was already recording songs and doing stuff for the next one. But I be having so many songs, I think for this actual project I had almost 250 songs. I was like, ‘Yeah, we gotta scale this down and figure out what to do!’”

Check out the official tracklist below.

Breezy Tracklist

Advertisement Try Apple Music

You May Also Like


Since TikTok became viral in 2019, many old records have had a resurgence including Chris Brown‘s 2019 track, “Under The Influence.” The Kiddominant-produced record,...


EST Gee has released his debut album ‘I Never Felt Nun’ via CMG Records/Warlike/Interscope Records. Dropping his visual to the standout track “Backstage Passes” alongside fellow...


On this day in 2012, Big Sean released released his critically acclaimed mixtape, Detroit. Celebrating its 10th anniversary today, Big Sean has made the...


After giving us a teaser of what was to come in her collaboration with Burger King at the MTV Video Music Awards, Latto revisits...