Last month, Travis Scott and Anthony Vaccarello partnered up with high-end fashion company Saint Laurent to curate a playlist for a limited edition vinyl. Presented in a black leather album cover sleeve, there were only 500 copies of the vinyl available; and as it continues to be in high demand, the trio has decided to release the vinyl as a playlist on Apple Music, giving us exclusive access to the tracklisting.

Produced by 12on12 by Flaunt Magazine and FYI Brand Group, the 12-track vinyl and playlist features records from Kanye West, James Blake, Frank Ocean, Bon Iver, and more.

View the tracklisting and stream the playlist below!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here