After his album was released accidentally online last week, Tekashi 6ix9ine releases his debut album, Dummy Boy.

With 13 tracks, Dummy Boy features guest appearances by Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, Tory Lanez, Bobby Shmurda, Gunna, Lil Baby, and A Boogie wit da Hoodie. Dummy Boy was slated to be released through 6ix9ine distribution labels Caroline and Capitol Music Group, however, after last week’s album leak, 6ix9ine and label began to have disagreements about the album’s future.

6ix9ine since took the matter into his own hands, releasing the project via Create because “he loves and misses his fans,” according to DJ Akademiks.

Dummy Boy comes after 6ix9ine’s arrest last week for federal racketeering, discharging a firearm while committing a crime and several other charges. The 22-year-old rapper is scheduled for trial on Sept. 4.