Tory Lanez Chixtape 5

With less than 48 hours until the release of Tory Lanez’s Chixtape 5 project, the Toronto artist took to his special phone number and Instagram a video of the official tracklist with text messages from the artists he sampled from to make this project a classic.

Tory Lanez tapped on the services of The Dream, Chris Brown, Mya, Fabolous, Lloyd, Mario, Trey Songz, Ashanti and more to recreate classic records from the 2000s era including, “Trade It All,” “Take you Down,” “Best of Me,” “Crying Out for Me,” “You,” “Foolish” and much more.

As we suspected, Jalissa (from Chixtape 2) makes her way back into the storyline.

Read the official tracklist below.


  1. Jalissa’s Back! (Skit)
  2. The Trade (ft. Jagged Edge & Jermaine Dupri)
  3. Jerry Springer (ft. T-Pain)
  4. Beauty In The Benz (ft. Snoop Dogg)
  5. Blowin’ Mine’s / Leah’s Introduction (Skit)
  6. The Take (ft. Chris Brown)
  7. Broken Promises
  8. The Fargo Splash (ft. Ludacris)
  9. Luv Ya Gyal / Love Sounds (ft. The Dream)
  10. Yessirr
  11. Best of You (ft. Mya) / Busted (Skit)
  12. The Cry (ft. Mario)
  13. Still Waiting (ft. Trey Songz)
  14. A Fool’s Tale (ft. Ashanti)
  15. Thoughts (ft. Lloyd & Lil Wayne)
  16. If You Gotta … (ft. Fabolous)
  17. Room 112 (Slim & Nyce)
  18. Last Love Letter (Skit)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here