fbpx
Connect with us

Culture

Future & Metro Boomin Announce ‘We Trust You’ Tour

Published

on

future metro boomin we trust you tour miixtapechiick

As they ride the wave of their chart-topping album “We Don’t Trust You,Future and Metro Boomin announce their joint tour, “We Trust You,” presented by Visa and Cash App.

Produced by Live Nation the tour kicks off on Tuesday, July 30, at the T-Mobile Center in Kansas City, MO. From there, they’ll hit major cities across North America including Detroit, Atlanta, Brooklyn, Houston, Toronto, Las Vegas, Inglewood, Seattle, and more, before its finale on Monday, September 9 at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC.

Secure your spot as tickets go on sale, starting with a Cash App Card presale on Wednesday, April 17, followed by the general on-sale beginning Friday, April 19 at 10am local time on livenation.com.

FUTURE & METRO BOOMIN WE TRUST YOU TOUR DATES:

Tue Jul 30 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center
Wed Jul 31 – Saint Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Fri Aug 02 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum
Sat Aug 03 – Chicago, IL – Lollapalooza *
Sun Aug 04 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Tue Aug 06 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Thu Aug 08 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Sat Aug 10 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center
Sun Aug 11 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Tue Aug 13 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Wed Aug 14 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
Thu Aug 15 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Sat Aug 17 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Tue Aug 20 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center
Thu Aug 22 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Fri Aug 23 – San Antonio, TX – Frost Bank Center
Sat Aug 24 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Sun Aug 25 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center
Tue Aug 27 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Wed Aug 28 – Salt Lake City, UT – Delta Center
Fri Aug 30 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
Sat Aug 31 – Inglewood, CA – Intuit Dome
Tue Sep 03 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center
Wed Sep 04 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena
Fri Sep 06 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Sat Sep 07 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Mon Sep 09 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena

Culture

The New 1017 Rapper Enchanting Passes Away; Coi Leray, Gucci Mane and More Respond to Her Passing

Published

on

The New 1017 Rapper Enchanting Passes Away Coi Leray Gucci Mane and More Respond to Her Passing miixtapechiick

After being placed on life support, 26-year-old rapper Enchanting has tragically passed away.

The Texas native signed with Gucci Mane’s The New 1017 label in 2020. She released her debut project, No Luv, in 2022, featuring the singles “Want Sum” and “Track & Field” with Kaliii. Her latest project, Luv Scarred / No Luv (Deluxe), was released in 2023.

A representative from her management team informed The Shade Room that Enchanting was struggling with withdrawals, saying, “She came to my house the last four days to get clean. She tried her best, and I did everything I could to help her. She tried.”

Coi Leray, Monaleo, and others confirmed her passing on social media.

“I’ll see you later, sister. Save me a spot, baby! I love you 4L and after,” Monaleo wrote on X (formerly known as Twitter).




“They pulled the plug, bro. This shit is so fucked up. I just knew you were gonna pull through, @luvenchanting. You’ll forever be Stop6 Princess and Kasino First Lady,” wrote Lil CJ Kasino on Instagram.


Continue Reading

Culture

Kendrick Lamar Announces ‘Ken & Friends’ Concert

Published

on

Kendrick Lamar Announces ‘Ken & Friends’ Concert miixtapechiick

Kendrick Lamar has announced a one-day show titled ‘Ken & Friends,’ scheduled to occur at The Forum in Inglewood, California. This event is being presented by pgLang and Free Lunch, and is billed as “The Pop Out” show. The show is scheduled to take place on June 19th and will feature some special guests.

General ticket sales for the event will start this Friday at 10 a.m. PT on Ticketmaster. However, Cash App Card customers will have the opportunity to purchase tickets one day earlier, giving them first priority. The Pop Out show will be Kendrick Lamar’s first live performance since his recent back-and-forth with Drake, during which the two rappers exchanged diss tracks for two weeks straight.

Continue Reading

Culture

Megan Thee Stallion Announces New Album ‘MEGAN’

Published

on

Megan Thee Stallion Announces New Album ‘MEGAN' miixtapechiick

After releasing singles like “Hiss,” “Cobra,” and “BOA,” Megan Thee Stallion has announced the title of her forthcoming album. Titled MEGAN, the project is scheduled to drop on June 28.

MEGAN will be Thee Stallion’s third album, following her sophomore project, Traumazine.

“We don’t just stop at the snake,” she told L’Officiel. “This is just what everybody sees right now. Renewal, rebirth: that is the whole concept of this album,” she continued. “We started with the snake because, first of all, I love snakes, but I feel like snakes are so misunderstood, especially in Western culture. Snakes represent rebirth, spirituality.”

Megan Thee Stallion is currently embarking on her Hot Girl Summer Tour with GloRilla.

Continue Reading

Trending