Connect with us



After sharing ‘Pissy‘ with Roddy Ricch and Nardo Wick last month, Gucci Mane returns with a new record called ‘Bluffin’ where he teams up with Lil Baby.

The record is scheduled to appear on his forthcoming album Breath of Fresh Air via Atlantic Records.

“Ever since, I guess November of when Dolph passed away and my artist Scarr passing away and Takeoff passing away and Pooh locked up and Foo locked up locked up, that’s why I kind of named my album A Breath of Fresh Air,” Gucci told Apple Music.

“I just, like I said, let me just try to be the person … I’m just not in the mood to hear a whole bunch of drilling and killing and this and that and not saying that I haven’t did that before, but just right now, just let me just kind of lead by example and show people that it is more to rap about than my opps and all that. You can rap about going out to eat with your girl or your wife. And that’s what all the songs are about. I’m not saying all about the same thing, but that’s what I’m kind of trying to get off. And a lot of artists I see rap about the pain in they life, but me through my career a lot of times I do a lot of rapping about cars and jewelry and just extravagance. So I kind of wanted to let people know that I go through pain. Like I said, I didn’t want to have a such so much just superficial topics. I hit people and let them know, “Hey, this was going on,” but it ain’t a bad thing. It’s okay to be happy. You know what I’m saying?”


Trottie Moula Sentenced to 78 Months for Firearm Possession as a Felon



Trottie Gang's Trottie Moula Sentenced to 78 Months for Firearm Possession as a Felon

In 2021, Trottie Gang members Trottie Moula (Trevon Bell) and Trottie Y Gizzle (Jaquori Lyons) were arrested during a sweep conducted by the Boston Police Department’s Youth Violence Strike Force, BPD SWAT, and City Wide Drug Unit on Wednesday, February 17.

Lyons was apprehended in Dorchester on an outstanding warrant and charged with unlawful possession of a firearm, unlawful possession of ammunition, and carrying a loaded firearm. He was later released. Bell faced three counts of unlawful possession of a firearm and two counts of unlawful possession of ammunition. He remained in custody until his release with a monitoring bracelet.

In November 2023, Trottie Moula pleaded guilty to illegally possessing a firearm, which was seen on Snapchat. He was indicted on three separate cases of unlawful possession of firearms and ammunition in state court. During his home detention with a GPS bracelet, investigators discovered that Bell had posted several videos of himself with firearms on Snapchat, including a video from November 24, 2021, showing him with a black semi-automatic Glock 9mm. Bell pleaded guilty to being a felon in possession of a gun and was sentenced by Judge F. Dennis Saylor IV to 78 months in prison and three years of supervised release, according to the U.S. Department of Justice.

Trottie Moula is also facing RICO charges along with Trottie Y Gizzle, Ricky Mazarati (Rickquille McKinney), BDE Keko (Keonte Campbell), and 36 others. Named in a federal indictment in Boston on Wed., February 14, 2024, these charges result from a two-year investigation into gang violence. Over 40 individuals associated with the Heath Street Gang face charges ranging from racketeering conspiracy to drug trafficking, firearms offenses, wire fraud, and various financial frauds, including COVID-related fraud.

Continue Reading


Moneybagg Yo Reveals Tracklist for New Album ‘SPEAK NOW’



Moneybagg Yo Reveals Tracklist for New Album SPEAK NOW miixtapechiick

Following the release of his 2022 project Hard To Love, Moneybagg Yo prepares to release his eleventh studio album, SPEAK NOW, via CMG, N-Less Entertainment, and Interscope Records.

“To Every Action There’s A Reaction, Timing Is Everything And Information Is Power Im In Raw Form Aint No Cut On This Sh*t This For My Day 1 Core Fan Base The Ones Who Was There Since The Beginning !!” he wrote in an Instagram caption while announcing the album.

Dropping this Friday, June 14, the album features 17 tracks with contributions from Chris Brown, Lil Durk, Rob49, Morgan Wallen, YTB Fatt and Kevo Muney.

SPEAK NOW Tracklist:








DRUNK OFF U (feat. Chris Brown)

BUSSIN (feat. Rob49)


GANGSTAS RELATE (feat. Lil Durk)



ON DET (feat. YTB Fatt)

WHISKEY WHISKEY (feat. Morgan Wallen)


GO GHO$T (Interlude) (feat. Kevo Muney)

Continue Reading


BIA & JID Join Forces on  ‘LIGHTS OUT’



BIA JID Join Forces on LIGHTS OUT miixtapechiick

With “Bad Boys: Ride or Die” out now in theaters, the official soundtrack boasts a standout track from BIA and JID titled “LIGHTS OUT.” Produced by StarGate, the record showcases the duo as beacons of light in the darkness.

Continue Reading