Metro Boomin

After a brief hiatus, Metro Boomin made his return this week, delivering a brand new project titled, Not All Heroes Wear Capes.

Coming in with 13 tracks, the album contains a slew of releases from Drake, Travis Scott, Offset, Swae Lee, Gunna, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Wizkid, Gucci Mane and J Balvin.

Stream the project on Apple Music and be sure to download it on iTunes. Don’t have Apple Music? Sign up here and get 90 days free.