westside gunn

After releasing Pray for Paris back in April, rapper Westside Gunn is gearing up to release the sequel to his 2019 effort, FLYGOD Is an Awesome God II.

Dropping this Friday (July 3), Westside Gunn unveils the official tracklist for the forthcoming project with contributions from Boldy James, Chuck Inglish, Daringer, Streetrunner, A.A. Rashid, Stove God Cooks, Keisha Plum and others with production handled by Daringer, Street Runner, Tarik Azzouz, Chuck Inglish, DJ Shay, Sadhugold, Cnductor Williams and JR Swiftz.

Check out the official tracklist below.

1. Praise God Intro (feat. A.A. Rashid)
2. Michael Irvin
3. Jose Canseco (feat. Stove God Cooks)
4. One More Hit (feat. Stove God Cooks)
5. Sadhu Interlude 1
6. Lil Cease (feat. Armani Caesar)
7. Fck The Police
8. Buffs Vs. Wires (feat. Benny The Butcher & Boldy James)
9. Minister Maino Skit
10. Bubba Check (feat. Stove God Cooks)
11. Sadhu Interlude 2
12. Drive By Love (feat. Keisha Plum)
13. Rebirth (feat. Keisha Plum)
14. Steve Behr (feat. Rome Streetz)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here